YouTube Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Xinginstagram rss  

The 2005 Best Practices Awards Judges

•           Jim Golden (Chief Technology Officer, SAIC)

•           Michael Greeley (General Partner, IDG Ventures)

•           Stan Kachnowski (Professor of Health Policy
            and Management, Columbia University)

•           Scott Lundstrom (VP Research,
            Life Science Insights)

•           Brock Reeve (COO and Managing  Director,
            Life Science Insights)

•           Jerald Schindler (President, Pharmaceutical
            Research Division, Cytel)

•           Bill Van Etten (Principal, The BioTeam)

•           Susan J. Ward (Founder and CSO, ThoughtLynx)

Back to article.

Click here to login and leave a comment.  


Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Page 1 of 1

For reprints and/or copyright permission, please contact Angela Parsons, 781.972.5467.