YouTube Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Xinginstagram rss  

Eleven Winners Named for Breakthrough Prize

February 20, 2013 | Yuri Milner, Sergey Brin, Anne Wojcicki, and Mark Zuckerberg have announced the winners of the first Breakthrough Prize in Life Sciences. Eleven scientists were awarded $3 million each for their work, rewarding "scientists “who think big, take risks and have made a significant impact on our lives.” New York Times
Click here to login and leave a comment.  


Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Page 1 of 1

For reprints and/or copyright permission, please contact Angela Parsons, 781.972.5467.